Panier in Turquoise

Regular price $47.00
Regular price $92.00 Sale price $47.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Color
blue

Colors Addicts, you won't be disappointed by our must-have Turquoise summer basket, in Doum and turquoise blue cowhide leather that smells like vacation, revisited by Craie for a bohemian chic look. It will accompany you all summer long, so practical you can put your shopping from the market as well as your beach things in it or simply take it with you wherever you go!
Hand-woven by artisans in the Fez region of Morocco, our baskets are made of natural undyed Doum palm fiber. All the charm of this basket comes from the manual weaving whose irregularity makes each piece unique, we select them with care.
Its advantages :
Double handle: long comfortable shoulder carry, short hand carry
Elegant closure with an adjustable leather band.
Front goggle pocket closed with press stud
Size: 38 x 26 x 13 cm
Handcrafted in our Casablanca workshop.

Notes

Hand-woven by artisans in the Fez region of Morocco, our baskets are made of natural undyed Doum palm fiber. Each fiber has a different color, more or less beige, gray or slightly green, which gives relief to the bag. The fiber will patina in the light to become lighter. All the charm of this basket comes from the manual weaving whose irregularity makes each piece unique, we select them with care. Handcrafted in our Casablanca workshop.

Care

To take care of your model, we advise you not to fold it, your basket must be protected from dust when you are not carrying it. At the end of the season if small fibers protrude you can simply cut them with scissors.

Delivery

Entrust your order to the carrier that suits you:
- DPD cheapest, delivery to a relay point possible
- La Poste with Colissimo standard or Expert against signature.
- Chronopost, the fastest
- UPS for abroad

Panier Turquoise

Prix habituel 50,00 €
Prix habituel 99,00 € Prix soldé 50,00 €
Couleur
bleu
Couleur
bleu

Colors Addicts, vous ne serez pas déçue par notre incontournable Panier de l'été Turquoise, en Doum et cuir de vachette bleu turquoise qui sent bon les vacances, revisité par Craie pour un look bohème chic. Il vous accompagnera tout l'été, tellement pratique vous pourrez y mettre aussi bien vos courses du marché que vos affaires de plage ou tout simplement l'emmener avec vous partout où vous irez !
Tressés à la main par des artisans de la région de Fès au Maroc, nos paniers sont en fibre naturelle de palmier Doum non teintée. Tout le charme de ce panier vient du tressage manuel dont l'irrégularité rend chaque pièce unique, nous les sélectionnons avec soin.
Ses atouts :
Double anse : longue porté épaule confortable, courte porté main
Fermeture élégante avec une bande en cuir ajustable.
Pochette à lunettes à l'avant fermée avec bouton pression
Format : 38 x 26 x 13 cm
Fabrication artisanale dans notre atelier de Casablanca.

Détail

Tressés à la main par des artisans de la région de Fès au Maroc, nos paniers sont en fibre naturelle de palmier Doum non teintée. Chaque fibre à un coloris différent, plus ou moins beige, grisé ou légèrement vert, ce qui donne du relief au sac. La fibre va se patiner à la lumière pour devenir plus claire. Tout le charme de ce panier vient du tressage manuel dont l'irrégularité rend chaque pièce unique, nous les sélectionnons avec soin. Fabrication artisanale dans notre atelier de Casablanca.

Entretien

Pour prendre soin de votre modèle nous vous conseillons de ne pas le plier, votre panier doit protégé de la poussière lors que vous ne le portez pas. En fin de saison si des petites fibres dépasse vous pouvez les couper simplement avec des ciseaux.

Livraison

Confiez votre commande au transporteur qui vous ressemble :
- DPD le moins cher, livraison en point relais possible
- La Poste avec Colissimo standard ou Expert contre signature.
- Chronopost, le plus rapide
- UPS pour l'étranger