Petit Panier in Rust

Regular price 40,00 €
Regular price 80,00 € Sale price 40,00 €
Tax included for European contries only. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Color
Color
camel

The Petit Panier in Tan, the timeless mini bag in Doum and neutral cowhide leather, revisited by Craie for a bohemian chic look. It will accompany you all summer!
Hand-woven by artisans in the Fez region of Morocco, our baskets are made from natural, undyed Doum palm fiber. All the charm of this basket comes from the manual weaving, the irregularity of which makes each piece unique, we select them with care.
Its advantages :

  • Wide removable shoulder strap
  • Comfortable shoulder carry
  • Elegant closure with an adjustable leather band.
  • Front pocket closed with snap button (cards/coins)
  • Size: 15 x 30 x 10 cm
  • Pouch sold separately
  • Handcrafted in our Casablanca workshop.
Notes

Hand-woven by artisans in the Fez region of Morocco, our baskets are made of natural undyed Doum palm fiber. Each fiber has a different color, more or less beige, gray or slightly green, which gives relief to the bag. The fiber will patina in the light to become lighter. All the charm of this basket comes from the manual weaving whose irregularity makes each piece unique, we select them with care. Handcrafted in our Casablanca workshop.

Care

To take care of your model we advise you not to fold it, your basket must be protected from dust when you are not carrying it. At the end of the season if small fibers protrude you can simply cut them with scissors.

Delivery

Entrust your order to the carrier that suits you:
- DPD cheapest, delivery to a relay point possible
- La Poste with Colissimo standard or Expert against signature.
- Chronopost, the fastest
- UPS for abroad

Petit Panier Tan

Prix habituel 40,00 €
Prix habituel 80,00 € Prix soldé 40,00 €
Couleur
camel
Couleur
camel

Le Petit Panier Tan, l'intemporel mini sac en Doum et cuir de vachette neutre, revisité par Craie pour un look bohème chic. Il vous accompagnera tout l'été !
Tressés à la main par des artisans de la région de Fès au Maroc, nos paniers sont en fibre naturelle de palmier Doum non teintée. Tout le charme de ce panier vient du tressage manuel dont l'irrégularité rend chaque pièce unique, nous les sélectionnons avec soin.
Ses atouts :

  • Large bandoulière amovible
  • Porté épaule confortable
  • Fermeture élégante avec une bande en cuir ajustable.
  • Pochette avant fermée avec bouton pression (cartes / monnaie)
  • Format : 15 x 30 x 10 cm
  • Pochette vendue séparément
  • Fabrication artisanale dans notre atelier de Casablanca.
Détail

Tressés à la main par des artisans de la région de Fès au Maroc, nos paniers sont en fibre naturelle de palmier Doum non teintée. Chaque fibre à un coloris différent, plus ou moins beige, grisé ou légèrement vert, ce qui donne du relief au sac. La fibre va se patiner à la lumière pour devenir plus claire. Tout le charme de ce panier vient du tressage manuel dont l'irrégularité rend chaque pièce unique, nous les sélectionnons avec soin. Fabrication artisanale dans notre atelier de Casablanca.

Entretien

Pour prendre soin de votre modèle nous vous conseillons de ne pas le plier, votre panier doit protégé de la poussière lors que vous ne le portez pas. En fin de saison si des petites fibres dépasse vous pouvez les couper simplement avec des ciseaux.

Livraison

Confiez votre commande au transporteur qui vous ressemble :
- DPD le moins cher, livraison en point relais possible
- La Poste avec Colissimo standard ou Expert contre signature.
- Chronopost, le plus rapide
- UPS pour l'étranger